Carriage Lawn @ Barkley Home Owners Association

 

 

page layout image
Welcome to Carriage Lawn at Barkley!
Updated on December 16, 2016

COMMUNITY INFO

Questions about the community? Please contact Carrie Wakefield, our Property Manager, at Manager@carriagelawn.org or (703)752-8300 ext. 352. Please place "CLAB Info" in the subject line. To pay your HOA contribution or order resale documents, visit www.ghacm.com

New to Carriage Lawn? For critical news, please join our mailing list by sending an email to neighbors-request@carriagelawn.org with "CLAB Subscribe" as the subject. Please provide your Name, Address, Contact Information.

On Facebook? Please join us at Carriage Lawn at Barkley HOA. This is a closed group, for homeowners and residents only. Please send a message with your address to the FB page admin for verification.

Considering a change to the exterior appearance of your home or lot? Homeowners are reminded to review the CLAB Design Guidelines before making any changes and/or to contact our Property Manager for guidance. Forms and information are found by clicking on Architectural Review Board (ARB) on the menu on the left.

Inclement weather? Homeowners are responsible for clearing snow and ice from their property, including the sidewalk, driveway or assigned parking spaces. To assist in a thorough job of clearing snow, we request that all cars are removed from visitor parking lots prior to a snow event. Carriage Lawn at Barkley will not be responsible for any car left in visitor parking.


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President: Gay Ashley Gay.Ashley@carriagelawn.org

Vice President:

Mary VanMullekom Mary.VanMullekom@carriagelawn.org
Secretary: Mark Walker Mark.Walker@carriagelawn.org
Treasurer: Jim Ryan Jim.Ryan@carriagelawn.org
Member at Large: Hiranya Maru Hiranya.Maru@carriagelawn.org

All Board of Directors:

CLBOD@carriagelawn.org
When sending to "All Board of Directors" please do not duplicate by adding individual Director emails as well.
Community Manager Carrie Wakefield Manager@carriagelawn.org
ARB Chairperson: Amy Lampkin  ARB@carriagelawn.org
Webmaster: David Tran Webmaster@carriagelawn.org

Contact the Webmaster with comments or concerns about this website.


© Copyright Carriage Lawn @ Barkley Home Owners Association 2002. All rights reserved.